Euro Hope

European Working Group on Humanitarian Operations

Board

Profile image

Burcu Balcik

Industrial Engineering Department

Ozyegin University, Turkey

Tel: + 90 (216) 564 9390
burcu.balcik@ozyegin.edu.tr

View profile

Profile image

Prof. Maria Besiou, PhD

Professor of Humanitarian Logistics

Kühne Logistics University - KLU

Tel: +49 40 328707-266
maria.besiou@the-klu.org

View profile

Profile image

Walter Gutjahr

Department of Statistics and Operations Research

University of Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43-1-4277/38632
walter.gutjahr@univie.ac.at

View profile

Profile image

Marianne Jahre

Professor - Department of Accounting Auditing and Business Analytics

Norwegian Business School, Norway

Tel: +4746410475
marianne.jahre@bi.no

View profile

Profile image

Gyöngyi Kovacs

Erkko Professor in Humanitarian Logistics

Hanken School of Economics, Finland

gyongyi.kovacs@hanken.fi

View profile

Profile image

Sibel Salman

Professor in Industrial Engineering

Koc University, Turkey

Tel: 90 212 338 1707
ssalman@ku.edu.tr

View profile

Profile image

Luk Van Wassenhove

Professor of Technology and Operations Management

INSEAD, France

Tel: +33 1 60 72 42 66
wassenhove@insead.edu

View profile

Profile image

Tina Wakolbinger

stv. Leiterin des Institutes für Transportwirtschaft und Logistik

WU Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43/1/31336-5828
tina.wakolbinger@wu.ac.at

View profile

Profile image

Bahar Yetis Kara

Department of Industrial Engineering

Bilkent University, Turkey

Tel: 312 2903156
bkara@bilkent.edu.tr

View profile

Profile image

Nico Vandaele

Professor of Operations Research and Operations Management

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Tel: +32 16 32 67 51
nico.vandaele@kuleuven.be

View profile

Profile image

Tina Comes

Associate Professor Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management

Technische Universiteit Delft

Tel: +31 15 2784459
t.comes@tudelft.nl

View profile